New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey

A peerie Scottish lass, just recently moved to Australia for a new life in the sushine. Easy going, who enjoys a laugh.Enjoy listening to country and Scottish music, and heading out horse riding.
Have been living in Wolumla around a month now and starting to settle in and hoping to meet a few more folk. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageScottish
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Metal, Folk
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Keith Urban, Pistol Annies, Little Big Town, Bramax, Daimh, Angus Nicolson Trio, Cara Dillon to name a few
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery
Idea of funHanging out with friends, out walking, camping, horse riding, a few drinks on the weekends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, honest person,easy going and hopefully drama free!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking