New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a Vegetarian

Hi, I'm looking for someone with good wholesome down to earth values. Lets go from there and see what happens. Oh and must love animals of course.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Do you own a horse?2
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlepainter/illustrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEclectic
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funAnything we both enjoy. Sharing the moment .....goose bumps.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be as self sufficient as possible and to give and receive love. Healthy and happy. To be a rock always and forever to my daughter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat feeling of ......"aaaaahh, I have no reservations about this man"
On the first dateMeet somewhere quiet for a coffee. See what the feeling is.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga